策略和服务

logo

技术

康帕思公司在合资企业以及项目管理创新的集资方面处于领先地位。

我们的专业技术扩展到全球的技术转移,我们的业务活动是以康帕思创造性融资方法为基础。

中国经济继续以每年6%-8%的速度快速增长,以及1.5%的最低通胀率。因此,中国市场一片大好,发展前景光明。外商投资预计为每年800亿美元。目前,中国正在经历从制造到创新的战略转移,在产品中引进了附加值的概念。这种变革之风促进了新技术的出现。

为了应对中国对技术的需求,康帕思目前正与国家发改委和国家发改委国际合作中心进行合作建立技术转移平台。这一重要的合作促进了国际顶级公司与中国寻求先进技术的企业之间技术项目的建立。

康帕思专注于下列行业的技术转移,在其投资组合中,有多种项目:

  • 康帕思净水技术
  • 康帕思先进的废物回收技术
  • 康帕思节能技术
  • 康帕思农业技术
  • 康帕思国家安全技术
  • 康帕思医药医疗技术
  • 康帕思机器人
  • 康帕思汽车公司
  • 金融科技
  • 人工智能
  • 工业4.0
  • 康帕思技术
  • 半导体

项目融资

logo

项目融资

康帕思风险投资团队主要管理和执行有国家保障的基础设施和建设项目,领域涉及住宅和工业建筑、道路、桥梁、能源(发电厂和绿色能源)、铁路、港口、机场、供水、污水、海水淡化管道系统等等。这些项目通常采取复杂的物物交换的形式与政府进行合作,通过以基础设施的建设来交换获得原材料或政府特权。这种交换形式非常有利于双方当事人形成效益双赢的局面,可以促进当地经济和就业,并且提高建设效率。

我们致力于促进项目建设,并进行点对点管理,确保无缝操作。我们具有专门的 “康帕思创新融资” 模式,能够成功融资到项目的大部分成本,能够促进项目的建设和实施。“创意融资”能为项目开发商提供绝佳选择,其具有以下突出的优点:

  • 这种方法有利于项目影响力的最大化
  • 它可以消除或减少贷款的追索权
  • 它允许贷款方独立评估项目
  • 它可以减少可能影响项目的政治挑战和风险

全球扩张

logo

各区域的加速增长

在康帕思,我们巧妙识别出在中国、印度和新兴市场的机会,通过在公共部门和私营部门强大的伙伴关系把它们转变成可行的商业活动。我们擅于通过建立和运营项目,将其发展成为地方实体,从而从而把先进技术引进到多种行业内。每项产业活动均由专家组管理,康帕思建立广阔的体系,延伸到当地企业和政府机构,推动着本地项目的建立。

中国经济的日益全球化导致对现代技术的最新成就需求日益增长。在过去的二十年里,中国以其快速增长和工业化将自身定位为世界经济的主导者;外国投资和技术转移,使中国成为一个极具吸引力的技术产品和服务的开发和提供基地。

康帕思公司已与中国、印度和世界各地的先进企业结成联盟,把企业网络扩展至新的领域。康帕思全球扩张服务使企业和企业家渗透到广受欢迎、快速增长的中国市场以及其它地区,包括印度、北美和东南亚。康帕思项目融资把中国的企业引入到全球新兴市场,在这些区域内企业、技术和运营能力的资本化都具有可行性。

中国—充满机遇的热土

近年来,中国已显示巨大的商业潜力,作为一个制造业大国,中国已超越美国成为世界上最大的制造品生产国。利用其庞大的生产引擎,在过去的十年中,国内生产总值成倍增长,生活水平得到巨大提升,其快速崛起令人印象深刻。

然而,尽管一直在进步,中国目前正面临着新的挑战,因为它的经济增长开始减弱,而工资及其它成本因素不断上涨。包括进口材料成本增加且更难以控制,价值链正变得越来越复杂,消费者正变得越来越复杂和苛刻。这些都发生在恶劣的宏观经济现实背景下,制造业增长放缓的速度高于总体经济增长速度,例如,中国已经失去了新工厂的投资,转移到成本较低的地区,如越南,引发对中国制造业竞争力的关注。

尽管整个制造行业正在发生变化, 随着研发与新技术被引进到生产中,中国国有企业和跨国公司都无法逃脱,必须通过提高生产力和完善产品开发方案以提升他们的水平并升级价值链。 这正是康帕思公司的介入点。中国经济的未来是建立一个建立在创新、研发和高端技术基础上的强大的附加价值产业。在此期间,中国领导者都要求结束“中国制造”的时代,提议发起“中国创造”的运动 。因此中国企业正通过与国际领先的企业合资以寻找技术领域新的合作。其核心是,康帕思相信技术驱动的创新,并将这些技术引进中国从而推动经济增长。在中国政府实体(如国家发改委和国家发改委国际合作中心)的支持下,康帕思公司推动此类项目的建立,并为各种行业带来创新。

区域

中国

康帕思公司擅长发现中国的商机,为相关当地企业提供正确的解决方案。康帕思公司在中国的业务主要是帮助中国和外国企业建立重要的合作关系,成立科技项目,促进相关领域的发展。康帕思中国业务众多,主要是建立大规模政府计划。

康帕思已经与中国国家发展和改革委员会直属的国际合作中心签订了一份重要合约,与中国的中央和地方政府、研究机构、国有和私有企业建立了直接联系和亲密伙伴关系。除此之外,这份合约支持项目融资,同时符合中国全球化概念,帮助更多中国企业建立海外合作关系。

了解更多有关NDRC-ICC的信息,请点击这里

此外,康帕思还与中国国际经济交流中心(CCIEE)建立了合作关系。中国国际经济交流中心是中国最大的促进国内外经济交流的机构。

印度

近年来,印度市场展现了强劲的商业潜力,吸引了大批外国投资者前往印度投资发展。作为一个技术型企业,康帕思注重项目管理,深入印度市场,参与众多农业和绿色科技领域的活动。

一直以来, 康帕思不断扩大在印度的活动,通过在不同行业建立新项目,引入创新科技。康帕思已经与众多印度领导人和领先企业建立了亲密关系,促进项目立项和交付。除此之外,康帕思还与印方合作,在当地市场成立新的企业。

点击这里获取更多有关本公司项目组合的信息。

新加坡

新加坡及其不断增长的经济和战略定位,无论是在本地执行,还是为新兴地区和经济体起到示范作用方面,都为先进和尖端技术展现出庞大的商机。

新加坡加强监管力度和推进环境保护领域的市场举措为落实高端科技项目和解决方案创造了难得的机会。

新加坡的先进武警内卫部队和系统使其在安全技术和解决方案的战略部署市场中拥有领先地位。

顺应这样的发展态势和市场的需求,康帕思集团与新加坡和斯里兰卡当地市场的领头公司共同组建了康帕思新加坡技术公司,主要专注于扩大康帕思在新加坡的业务活动和落实斯里兰卡及周边的邻国和地域的尖端技术和方案。

非洲

非洲对全球经济的战略重要性与日俱增。位于非洲的康帕思企业致力于通过寻求机会,加强区域经济,促进非洲发展。作为一支新兴力量,康帕思非洲致力于在全非洲建立商业和网络机会。康帕思主要集中于建立易货项目,即外国政府与非洲政府合作,在非洲建立基础设施项目,换取原材料或政府优惠。这些项目对双方都大有裨益,是节约成本的双赢局面,促进当地经济的有效发展和工人的有效利用。

康帕思公司作为合作桥梁,寻求机遇帮助跨国企业和外国政府在全球商业领域建立合作。我们的全球专业团队包括资深经济学家、国际贸易商和工程师,专业知识丰富,因而可以抓住机会并顺利实行。

东欧

康帕思在乌克兰和俄罗斯的活动:

长期以来东欧都是一个颇具潜力的发展中市场。康帕思在本区域内的诸多国家都开展活动,重点集中在乌克兰市场内的项目。从在乌克兰经营业务开始,康帕思就决定其公司在乌克兰的业务经营为一站式经营。因而,很多国际企业频繁接触康帕思,希冀在乌克兰开拓业务。采用经营多样化战略,康帕思覆盖了乌克兰不同服务机构的活动,为不同领域服务。下面是康帕思不同行业的活动渠道:

  • 房地产 & 资产管理
  • 项目融资 & 管理
  • 金融保险 & 再保险
  • 项目风险缓解
  • 能源
  • 基础建设项目
  • 道路和交通
  • 农业

STRATEGY & SERVICES

SOME PEOPLE DREAM OF SUCCESS. WE MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Technology
FUND MANAGEMENT
PROJECT FINANCING
GLOBAL EXPANSION
logo

Joint venture technology projects

Compass Ventures is an innovative Joint Venture and project management fund raising leader

Our expertise expands to global technologies transfer, basing our business activity on the Compass Creative Financing® methodology.

The Chinese economy continues to grow rapidly at 6% – 8% per annum, with a minimal inflation rate of under 1.5%. As such, China continues to lead as a favored market with real prospects of growth. Foreign investment is estimated at around $80 billion per year. Currently, China is in the middle of a strategic shift from manufacturing to innovating, introducing the concept of added value to their production. This wind of change enables the emergence of new technologies.

In response to the Chinese demand for technologies, Compass is currently collaborating with the NDRC and NDRC-ICC in establishing a technology transfer platform. This vital collaboration enables the establishment of technology projects between top international players and Chinese corporations looking for state-of-the art technological solutions.

To learn more about the NDRC please click here

COMPASS SPECIALIZES IN TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER IN THE FOLLOWING INDUSTRIES, WITH VARIOUS PROJECTS IN ITS PORTFOLIO

  • WATER TECHNOLOGIES
  • WASTE TECHNOLOGIES
  • ENERGY SAVING
  • AGRITECH
  • PUBLIC AND HOMELAND SECURITY
  • MEDITECH
  • ROBOTICS
  • AUTOMOTIVE
  • FINTECH
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Industry 4.0
  • TECH

FUND MANAGEMENT

logo

Managing and leading worldwide venture capital technology initiatives

Compass, strategically connected in Israel, the center of the “Hi-Tech Nation”, and other leading technological and innovative centers around the world in different industries, has positioned itself in a unique vantage point to source technologies and cutting edge solutions suited for global investment and market opportunities.

Compass has partnered with leading academic, technological and financial leaders in China and other leading Asian markets, to manage and lead venture capital initiatives, including technology-orientated funds, focusing mainly on green-tech and environmental protection, and homeland security.

Technology Categories

Environment
Water
Waste
Energy Savings
Agriculture
Aquaculture
Food and Food Safety
Life Sciences
Public Security
Internet of Things and Smart & Safe City
Robotics
Automotive
New Materials
Fintech and e-Commerce

To source the best technologies, our offices are strategically located in leading technology and innovation centers around the world.  Our global network, with deep connections to leading innovation industries across the globe has provided Compass with a unique vantage point to source the most advanced and cutting-edge solutions, and match global investment with market opportunities.  Due to the extraordinary growth of China’s economy and its strategic shift from pure manufacturing to a more innovation based economy, China has developed a need to integrate top level technologies into its systems. Therefore compass has established a subsidiary that focus on Fund Management and investments in technologies for the Chinese market.

Compass has placed significant focus on identifying the best technologies worldwide to match China’s needs and have become experts in transferring and integrating technologies in China.  To optimize this task, Compass Ventures leverages its deep experience in China and cooperation with top Chinese organizations including government entities, international corporations, financial institutes, leading universities and research institutes. Through international cooperation and experience, Compass has developed unique capabilities in fund management, and an international track record of identifying and investing in technologies that improve the quality of life of people in China and around the world.

PROJECT FINANCING

logo

Global infrastructure and construction projects

Compass Ventures has vast experience in the provision of project investment around the world and this experience has led it to become the ideal partner for industry leaders, and government entities seeking to expand their activities and penetrate new regions.  The Compass management team incorporates unique experience that provides a deep understanding of global project investment needs and a unique understanding of local markets around the world.  Compass leverages these capabilities and cooperates with top governmental entities, financial institutions, and leading Chinese international Engineering and Construction groups to provide project financing and implement turn-key solutions for large-scale projects in areas such as Africa, the Middle East, Central & South America, as well as former Soviet Union countries. Our comprehensive solutions are tailored to optimize international activity and cooperation between continents and cultures.

Compass project investment is managed by executives with deep experience in a variety of related fields that allows Compass to provide a unique platform.   This includes senior executive experience at organizations such as the World Bank, leading international conglomerates, government parliament, and top Israeli security organizations.  In addition, Compass’s project investment team includes senior executive experience from China’s leading international conglomerates.  The vast experience of our team allows Compass to deliver complete project investment solutions to our customers.

We provide comprehensive turnkey infrastructure, equipment, and technology projects worldwide.   Our projects are generally government to government with countries that have bilateral agreements with China.  To deliver top level results, Compass works in cooperation with the largest Chinese conglomerates and financial institutes of China.  Our projects are generally EPC + F (engineering, procurement and construction) plus financing and in some cases BOT or PPP (public-private partnership) projects.  In addition to delivering comprehensive project investment solutions, our customers often gain unique advantage by including advanced Israeli or other countries’ equipment and technology that is under the Compass umbrella.

GLOBAL EXPANSION

logo

Accelerating growth in a variety of regions

At Compass, we identify opportunities in China, India, and emerging markets, turning these into viable businesses through strong partnerships in the public and private sectors. We are experts at introducing advanced technologies into a variety of industries by establishing and running projects as a local entity in the relevant market. Managed by a team of experts in each industry of activity, Compass has a wide network that extends to local businesses and governmental entities, facilitating the establishment of projects locally.

The increasing globalization of the Chinese economy is leading to a growing need for modern technologies with the latest advancements. Over the past two decades, China has positioned itself as a dominant player in the world’s economy with accelerated growth and industrialization, foreign investments, and technology transfers, allowing China to emerge as a highly attractive base for the development and provision of technology products and services.

Compass Ventures has established alliances with leading companies in China, India, and around the world, extending its business network to new territories. Compass’ global expansion services enable businesses and entrepreneurs to penetrate the sought-after, rapidly growing, Chinese market, as well as other territories including India, North and Southeast Asia. Compass Project Financing exports Chinese enterprises to emerging markets worldwide enabling capitalization on their entrepreneurial, technological and operational capabilities.

CHINA - A WORLD OF OPPORTUNITIES

In recent years, China has displayed immense business potential as it emerges as a manufacturing powerhouse, overtaking the United States in becoming the world’s largest producer of manufactured goods. Leveraging its huge manufacturing engine, China has boosted its living standards by doubling the country’s GDP over the past decade, further displaying impressive growth.

Nonetheless, despite advancements, China is currently facing new challenges as its economic growth is beginning to wane while wages and other cost factors rise. These include the cost of imported materials, which are increasing and are more difficult to control; value chains which are becoming more complex; and consumers, who are becoming more sophisticated and demanding.

This is taking place on the backdrop of a harsh macroeconomic reality where manufacturing growth is slowing more quickly than aggregate economic growth. For example, China is already losing new factory investments to lower cost locations such as Vietnam, sparking concern about China’s manufacturing competitiveness.

Despite variations across manufacturing subsectors, companies—Chinese owned and multinational alike—can’t escape the need to raise their game and move up the value chain by boosting productivity and refining product-development approaches with R&D and new technologies being introduced into production.

The future of the Chinese economy is to build a strong, value-added industry that will be built on Innovation, R&D, and high-end technologies. In the meantime Chinese leaders are demanding an end to the “Made in China” era, suggesting a movement to “Innovated by China”. As such Chinese companies are looking for new cooperation in the technology sphere via joint ventures with leading international players. This is where Compass Ventures steps in. At its core, Compass believes in technology-driven innovation and brings such technologies into China in the form of projects aimed at driving growth. With the support of Chinese governmental entities such as the NDRC and NDRC-ICC, Compass Ventures facilitates the establishment of such projects and brings innovation to a variety of industries.

Regions

CHINA

Compass Ventures specializes in identifying business opportunities in China and delivering the right solutions for the relevant local industry. Compass operations in China are mainly responsible for bridging valuable partnerships between Chinese and overseas entities for the establishment of technological projects that bring growth to the relevant field. Compass China specializes in, among others, establishing large-scale governmental initiatives.

Compass has signed a valuable agreement with the NDRC-ICC, providing Compass with close relations and direct contact with China’s central and local governments, research institutes, state-owned companies and private entities. In addition, the agreement supports project financing while supporting the Chinese go-global notion that extends foreign relations with Chinese businesses.

To learn more about the NDRC please click here.

Compass is in further collaborations with the CCIEE, the strongest Chinese entity for promoting China’s economic exchanges domestically and internationally.

INDIA

In recent years the Indian market has displayed ample business potential, attracting a large number of foreign investors seeking to drive growth in the territory. As a technology-focused and project management-oriented venture firm, Compass has penetrated the Indian market with various activities in the Agro and GreenTech sectors.

Compass is constantly expanding its activities in India by introducing innovative technologies via new projects in various industries. Compass has established strong ties with Indian political leaders and leading business entities to facilitate project establishment and delivery. In addition, Compass is constantly engaged with Indian parties for cooperation in new ventures in the local market.

SINGAPORE

Singapore, and its growing economy and strategic positioning, present vast opportunities for advanced and cutting edge technologies, both for local implementation and as a showroom for emerging regions and economies.

Singapore’s heightened regulation and advanced market practice in the area of environmental protection allow for unique opportunities for implementation of high-end technological projects and solutions.

Singapore’s advanced internal security forces and systems make it a strategic market for deployment of leading security technologies and solutions.

Following such developments and the market’s needs, Compass has formed Compass Tech SG, and partnered with regional market leaders in Singapore and Sri Lanka, concentrating on expanding Compass’ activities and implementing cutting-edge technologies and solutions in Singapore, Sri Lanka, and adjacent countries and regions, including Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines and others.

AFRICA

Africa is of increasing strategic significance to the global economy. The Compass Ventures Group in Africa [MS1] contributes to strengthening regional economies by looking for opportunities to enhance Africa´s development. Compass Africa is an emerging force in creating business and network opportunities across the continent. Compass Africa specializes in barter project establishment, involving cooperation between African and foreign governments to execute infrastructure projects in Africa in exchange for raw materials or government concessions. These projects are highly beneficial for both parties involved, yielding win-win scenarios that are cost effective, efficient and promote the local economy and workforce.

The Compass Ventures Group serves as a bridge between global ventures and oversees opportunities in governmental sectors as well as in business arenas worldwide. Our global expertise and professional team, comprised of senior economists, international traders and engineers, enable us to seize opportunities and execute seamlessly.

EASTERN EUROPE

Eastern Europe has long been a developing market full of potential. Compass Ventures has been active in various countries in the region, with an emphasis on projects in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan. Since initiating its operations in Russia, Kazakhstan and the Ukraine, Compass has been a one-stop-shop for doing business there. As such, Compass is frequently approached by international enterprises seeking to explore business development possibilities in Russia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine. Compass operates in Russia, Kazakhstan and the Ukraine using a strategy that diversifies its activities across different services, catering to different sectors. Below are some of Compass’ channels of activity across various industries:

  • Real Estate & Asset Management
  • Project Financing & Management​
  • Financial Insurance & Reinsurance​
  • Project Risk Mitigation​
  • Energy
  • Infrastructural projects​
  • Roads and Transportation​
  • Agriculture